Welcome to Bathurst Thoroughbred Racing

Racing Calendar

Bathurst Racing Calendar for 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022 - Abandoned due to weather 

Monday 25 April 2022 (Soldiers Saddle)  (see Results here)

Sunday 1 May 2022 (see Racing NSW program here)

Thursday 26 May 2022 (see Racing NSW program here)

Monday 6 June 2022 - Abandoned due to weather

Tuesday  26 July 2022 

Monday 22 August 2022

Sunday 25 September 2022 (Bathurst Cup)

Friday 14 October 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022 (Christmas)

Monday 19 December 2022

 

RACE DATES 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023 (Soldiers Saddle)

Thursday 25 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

 

All race dates have been allocated by Racing NSW, however they are still subject to change.