Welcome to Bathurst Thoroughbred Racing

Racing Calendar

2019 Bathurst Race Dates

Sunday 29th September - Bathurst Cup

Friday 18th October 

Saturday 16th November - Christmas at Tyers Park

Monday 23rd December


2020 Bathurst Race Dates

Friday 31st January

Monday 10th February

Monday 24th February

Saturday 25th April - Soldier's Saddle

Thursday 28th May

Monday 15th June

 

All race dates have been allocated by Racing NSW, however they are still subject to change.

Also in this Section